June 25, 2020 – Email Bulletin

Mark Your Calendar: Wed. July 8, 2020 -- One Hour: CEUs Apply 3:30 NDT; 3:00 pm ADT; 2 pm EDT; 1 pm CDT; Noon MDT; 11 am PDT 2020 is VRACanada’s 50th Anniversary, and it is a watershed moment for all of us. - June 25th, 2020

A full list of bulletins can be found on the Member Bulletins page at www.vracanada.com/member-communications/

This entry was posted in Bulletins, News.