Welcome to VRA

The Vocational Rehabilitation Association of Canada (VRA Canada) is the leading national organization representing and advocating for vocational rehabilitation professionals. Our focus is to assist in removing barriers and returning individuals to work, or the best possible outcome. We promote professional excellence, education, and work for the advancement of the profession and the professionals we represent.

Member Directory

  • Aaron Matsuyama

    Company March of Dimes Canada
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 2227 South Millway, Suite 100
    Postal Code L5L 3R6
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-607-3463
    Email aaronmatsuyama@gmail.com
  • Aaron Wilson

    Company Health Sciences Association of B.C.
    City/Town Vancouver
    Address 180 East Columbia St. New Westminster, B.C.
    Postal Code V3L 0G7
    Province BC
    Telephone 6045170994
    Email AWilson@hsabc.org
  • Acrive Voula Hoffman

    Company WSIB
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 200 Front Street West
    Postal Code M5V 3J1
    Province ON
    Telephone (416) 344-4607
    Email voula_hoffman@wsib.on.ca
  • Adam Simmons

    Company AGS Rehabilitation Solutions
    City/Town Edmonton
    Address 10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle, Suite 300
    Postal Code L5R 3K6
    Province AB
    Telephone 9053661444
    Email adam@trioova.ca
  • Addie Greco-Sanchez

    Company AGS Rehab Solutions Inc.
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 5805 Whittle Road, Unit 5
    Postal Code L4Z 2J1
    Province ON
    Telephone 905 366-1444
    Email agsanchez@agsrehab.com
  • Adelaine Thomas

    Company Manulife
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 2 Queen St E
    Postal Code M5c4G2
    Province ON
    Telephone 4166873128
    Email adelaine.thomas@gmail.com
  • Adrianne Haight

    Company Agilec
    City/Town Oshawa
    Address 419 King Street West, Suite 3560
    Postal Code L1J 2K5
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-443-1001
    Email ahaight@agilec.ca
  • Agata Piotrowicz

    Company Peel Career Assessment Services Inc.
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 975 Meyerside Drive
    Postal Code L5T 1P9
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-670-1967
    Email agata@peelcareer.com
  • Agnes Ching Han Wong

    Company Retired
    City/Town Lower Sackville
    Address 109 Chandler Dr.
    Postal Code B4C 3C6
    Province NS
    Telephone 902-442-7433
    Email agnes.wong0@gmail.com
  • Agnes Rajaratnam

    Company March of Dimes
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 10 Overlea Blvd,
    Postal Code M4H 1A4
    Province ON
    Telephone 416-425-3463
    Email agnes.rajaratnam@gmail.com