Welcome to VRA

The Vocational Rehabilitation Association of Canada (VRA Canada) is the leading national organization representing and advocating for vocational rehabilitation professionals. Our focus is to assist in removing barriers and returning individuals to work, or the best possible outcome. We promote professional excellence, education, and work for the advancement of the profession and the professionals we represent.

Member Directory

  • Aaron Matsuyama

    Company March of Dimes Canada
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 2227 South Millway, Suite 100
    Postal Code L5L 3R6
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-607-3463
    Email aaronmatsuyama@gmail.com
  • Acrive Voula Hoffman

    Company WSIB
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 200 Front Street West
    Postal Code M5V 3J1
    Province ON
    Telephone (416) 344-4607
    Email voula_hoffman@wsib.on.ca
  • Adam Letalik

    Company K Scrbic Consulting
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 66 - 333 Meadows Blvd
    Postal Code L4Z 1G9
    Province ON
    Telephone 647-330-7301
    Email adaml@kscrbicconsulting.com
  • Addie Greco-Sanchez

    Company AGS Rehab Solutions Inc.
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 5805 Whittle Road, Unit 5
    Postal Code L4Z 2J1
    Province ON
    Telephone 905 366-1444
    Email agsanchez@agsrehab.com
  • Adelaine Thomas

    Company Manulife
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 2 Queen St E
    Postal Code M5c4G2
    Province ON
    Telephone 4166873128
    Email adelaine.thomas@gmail.com
  • Adrianne Haight

    Company Agilec
    City/Town Oshawa
    Address 419 King Street West, Suite 3560
    Postal Code L1J 2K5
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-443-1001
    Email ahaight@agilec.ca
  • Agata Piotrowicz

    Company Peel Career Assessment Services Inc.
    City/Town Mississauga
    Address 975 Meyerside Drive
    Postal Code L5T 1P9
    Province ON
    Telephone 905-670-1967
    Email agata@peelcareer.com
  • Agnes Ching Han Wong

    Company Retired
    City/Town Lower Sackville
    Address 109 Chandler Dr.
    Postal Code B4C 3C6
    Province NS
    Telephone 902-442-7433
    Email agnes.wong0@gmail.com
  • Agnes Rajaratnam

    Company March of Dimes
    City/Town Toronto
    Address 10 Overlea Blvd,
    Postal Code M4H 1A4
    Province ON
    Telephone 416-425-3463
    Email agnes.rajaratnam@gmail.com
  • Aimee Wolfe

    Company March of Dimes Canada
    City/Town Kingston
    Address 920 Princess St. Kingston, ON
    Postal Code K7L 1H1
    Province ON
    Telephone 613-549-4141
    Email aimeelwolfe@gmail.com