Upcoming CIRPD Webinars – February 2, 9 and 15 2017

Upcoming Webinars

Get information on receiving certificates of attendance.

 

Interventions to Enhance Work Participation of Workers with a Chronic Disease: A Systematic Review
Marloes Vooijs, MSc - Doctoral Candidate, Coronel Institute of Occupational Health, Academic Medical Center

Ms. Vooijs discusses a recent systematic review of ways to increase the participation workers who have a chronic disease.

DATE:            February 2, 2017 - 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

Register Now!

 

 

How to Thrive Despite Chronic Pain
Afton L. Hassett, Psy.D. - Associate Research Scientist, Division of Pain Medicine, University of Michigan

In this session, Dr. Hassett will explore ways that you can bring more positive activities and greater meaning back into your life.

DATE:            February 9, 2017 - 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

Register Now!

 

 

Understanding Interstitial Cystitis/Bladder Pain Syndrome
J. Curtis Nickel MD, FRCSC - Professor, Department of Urology, Queen’s University

Dr. Nickel will provide an overview of Interstitial Cystitis/Bladder Pain Syndrome (IC/BPS) and some of the complications that can make diagnosis and treatment challenging and share insight into best treatment practices.

DATE:            February 15, 2017 - 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

Register Now!

 

          

Recent Webinar Recordings

 

www.cirpd.org

This entry was posted in News.